SMSTS Refresher | 2 Day Course | All Inclusive

£350.00 £285.00
Quantity:

in stock

  • SMSTS Refresher Training | Site Safety Plus | 2 days | CITB Certified | Examination Included | Guaranteed Pass

SMSTS Refresher

SMSTS Certificates are valid for 5 years from the date they were issued by CITB.If your certificate is nearing its end date then you can renew it for another 5 years by completing the SMSTS Refresher Course. We offer courses throughout the UK: London, Birmingham, Nottingham, Manchester, Glasgow and Cardiff.Similar to our full 5 day SMSTS Course we are the UK’s most competitively priced course provider.   Our courses are £285.00 all inclusive (You pay nothing extra: No VAT, Books, Certificate, Registration – All Included)   You must bring your current SMSTS Certificate with you.

Course Location Dates Total Cost (All inc.)
CITB SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) London Tue 29th July – Wed 30th July 2014 £285.00
CITB SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Glasgow Tue 29th July – Wed 30th July 2014 £285.00
CITB SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Manchester Tue 29th July – Wed 30th July 2014 £285.00
CITB SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Cardiff Tue 29th July – Wed 30th July 2014 £285.00
CITB SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) London Sat 02 Aug – Sun 03rd Aug 2014 £285.00
CITB SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) London Tue 12th Aug – Wed 13th Aug 2014 £285.00
CITB SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Birmingham Tue 12th Aug – Wed 13th Aug 2014 £285.00
CITB SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Exeter Tue 12th – wed 13th Aug 2014 £285.00
CITB SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Glasgow Sat 23rd Aug – Sun 24th Aug 2014 £285.00
CITB SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Manchester Sat 23rd Aug – Sun 24th Aug 2014 £285.00
CITB SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Cardiff Sat 23rd Aug – Sun 24th Aug 2014 £285.00
CITB SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) London Tue 26th Aug – Wed 27th Aug 2014 £285.00
CITB SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) London Sat 30th Aug – Sun 31st Aug 2014 £285.00
CITB SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Birmingham Sat 6th Sep – Sun 7th Sep 2014 £285.00
CITB SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Exeter Sat 6th Sep – Sun 7th Sep 2014 £285.00
CITB SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) London Tue 9th Sep – Wed 10th Sep 2014 £285.00
CITB SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Southampton Tue 9th Sep – Wed 10th Sep 2014 £285.00
CITB SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) London Tue 23rd Sep – Wed 24th Sep 2014 £285.00
CITB SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Glasgow Tue 23rd Sep – Wed 24th Sep 2014 £285.00
CITB SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Manchester Tue 23rd Sep – Wed 24th Sep 2014 £285.00
CITB SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Cardiff Tue 23rd Sep – Wed 24th Sep 2014 £285.00
CITB SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) London Sat 27th Sep – Sun 28th Sep 2014 £285.00
CITB SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) London Tue 7th Oct – Wed 8th Oct 2014 £285.00
CITB SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Newcastle Tue 7th Oct – Wed 8th Oct 2014 £285.00
CITB SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Birmingham Tue 7th Oct – Wed 8th Oct 2014 £285.00
CITB SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Exeter Tue 7th Oct – Wed 8th Oct 2014 £285.00
CITB SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Glasgow Sat 18th Oct – Sun 19th Oct 2014 £285.00
CITB SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Manchester Sat 18th Oct – Sun 19th Oct 2014 £285.00
CITB SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Cardiff Sat 18th Oct – Sun 19th Oct 2014 £285.00
CITB SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) London Tue 21st Oct – Wed 22nd Oct 2014 £285.00
CITB SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) London Sat 25th Oct – Sun 26th Oct 2014 £285.00
CITB SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Birmingham Sat 1st Nov – Sun 2nd Nov 2014 £285.00
CITB SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Exeter Sat 1st Nov – Sun 2nd Nov 2014 £285.00
CITB SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) London Tue 4th Nov – Wed 5th Nov 2014 £285.00
CITB SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Southampton Tue 4th Nov – Wed 5th Nov 2014 £285.00
CITB SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) London Tue 18th Nov – Wed 19th Nov 2014 £285.00
CITB SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Glasgow Tue 18th Nov – Wed 19th Nov 2014 £285.00
CITB SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Manchester Tue 18th Nov – Wed 19th Nov 2014 £285.00
CITB SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Cardiff Tue 18th Nov – Wed 19th Nov 2014 £285.00
CITB SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) London Tue 2nd Dec – Wed 3rd Dec 2014 £285.00
CITB SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Birmingham Tue 2nd Dec – Wed 3rd Dec 2014 £285.00
CITB SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Exeter Tue 2nd Dec – Wed 3rd Dec 2014 £285.00
CITB SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Gatwick Tue 9th – Wed 10th Dec 2014 £285.00
CITB SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Glasgow Sat 13th Dec – Sun 14th Dec 2014 £285.00
CITB SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Manchester Sat 13th Dec – Sun 14th Dec 2014 £285.00
CITB SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Cardiff Sat 13th Dec – Sun 14th Dec 2014 £285.00
CITB SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) London Tue 16th Dec – Wed 17th Dec 2014 £285.00
CITB SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Leeds Tue 16th Dec – Wed 17th Dec 2014 £285.00
CITB SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) London Tue 13th – Wed 14th Jan 2015 £285.00
CITB SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Glasgow Tue 13th – Wed 14th Jan 2015 £285.00
CITB SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Cardiff Tue 13th – Wed 14th Jan 2015 £285.00
CITB SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Manchester Tue 13th – Wed 14th Jan 2015 £285.00
CITB SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) London Sat 17th – Sun 18th Jan 2015 £285.00
CITB SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) London Tue 27th – wed 28th Jan 2015 £285.00
CITB SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Newcastle Tue 27th – wed 28th Jan 2015 £285.00
CITB SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Birmingham Tue 27th – wed 28th Jan 2015 £285.00
CITB SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Exeter Tue 27th – wed 28th Jan 2015 £285.00

 

SMSTS Refresher

SMSTS Refresher

 

Objectives of the SMSTS Refresher Course in Industry

  • The Legal System, ACOP, COP, Case Law
  • How to carry out risk assessments
  • Monitoring performance
  • Management of sub-contractors
  • Communication to site workers, contractors, sub-contractors

 

 

The SMSTS Refresher Syllabus

  • Intro – Health & Safety Management
  • What are your responsibilities
  • Auditing health and safety performance
  • Hazard Control


SMSTS Refresher Training Course Assessment

There are 4 criteria that you shall be assessed on

  • Attendance of training
  • Core exercises performance (there are 4)
  • Review by the tutor
  • Passing the MCQ Examination

On comlpetion of the SMSTS Refresher You will receive a new SMSTS certificate from CITB for another 5 years

Uncategorized