SMSTS Refresher | 2 Day Course | All Inclusive

£350.00 £285.00
Quantity:

in stock

  • SMSTS Refresher Training | Site Safety Plus | 2 days | CITB Certified | Examination Included | Guaranteed Pass

SMSTS Refresher

SMSTS Certificates are valid for 5 years from the date they were issued by CITB.If your certificate is nearing its end date then you can renew it for another 5 years by completing the SMSTS Refresher Course. We offer courses throughout the UK: London, Birmingham, Nottingham, Manchester, Glasgow and Cardiff.Similar to our full 5 day SMSTS Course we are the UK’s most competitively priced course provider. Our courses are £285.00 all inclusive (You pay nothing extra: No VAT, Books, Certificate, Registration – All Included) You must bring your current SMSTS Certificate with you.

Course Location Dates Total Cost (All inc.)
CITB SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) London Tue 18th Nov – Wed 19th Nov 2014 £285.00
CITB SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Glasgow Tue 18th Nov – Wed 19th Nov 2014 £285.00
CITB SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Manchester Tue 18th Nov – Wed 19th Nov 2014 £285.00
CITB SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Cardiff Tue 18th Nov – Wed 19th Nov 2014 £285.00
CITB SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) London Tue 2nd Dec – Wed 3rd Dec 2014 £285.00
CITB SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Birmingham Tue 2nd Dec – Wed 3rd Dec 2014 £285.00
CITB SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Exeter Tue 2nd Dec – Wed 3rd Dec 2014 £285.00
CITB SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Gatwick Tue 9th – Wed 10th Dec 2014 £285.00
CITB SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Glasgow Sat 13th Dec – Sun 14th Dec 2014 £285.00
CITB SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Manchester Sat 13th Dec – Sun 14th Dec 2014 £285.00
CITB SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Cardiff Sat 13th Dec – Sun 14th Dec 2014 £285.00
CITB SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) London Tue 16th Dec – Wed 17th Dec 2014 £285.00
CITB SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Leeds Tue 16th Dec – Wed 17th Dec 2014 £285.00
CITB SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) London Tue 13th – Wed 14th Jan 2015 £285.00
CITB SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Glasgow Tue 13th – Wed 14th Jan 2015 £285.00
CITB SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Cardiff Tue 13th – Wed 14th Jan 2015 £285.00
CITB SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Manchester Tue 13th – Wed 14th Jan 2015 £285.00
CITB SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) London Sat 17th – Sun 18th Jan 2015 £285.00
CITB SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) London Tue 27th – wed 28th Jan 2015 £285.00
CITB SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Newcastle Tue 27th – wed 28th Jan 2015 £285.00
CITB SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Birmingham Tue 27th – wed 28th Jan 2015 £285.00
CITB SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Exeter Tue 27th – wed 28th Jan 2015 £285.00
CITB SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Gatwick Tue 3rd – Wed 4th February 2015 £285.00
CITB SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Cardiff Sat 7th – Sun 8th February 2015 £285.00
CITB SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Glasgow Sat 7th – Sun 8th February 2015  £285.00
CITB SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Manchester Sat 7th – Wed 8th February 2015 £285.00
CITB SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) London Tue 10th – Wed 11th February 2015 £285.00
CITB SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Leeds Tue 10th – Wed 11th February 2015 £285.00
CITB SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) London Sat 14th – Sun 15th February 2015 £285.00
CITB SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Birmingham Sat 21st – Sun 22nd February 2015 £285.00
CITB SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Exeter Sat 21st – Sun 22nd February 2015 £285.00
CITB SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) London Tue 24th – Wed 25th February 2015 £285.00
CITB SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Nottingham Tue 24th – Wed 25th February 2015 £285.00
CITB SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Southampton Tue 24th – Wed 25th February 2015 £285.00
CITB SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Glasgow Tue 10th – Wed 11th March 2015 £285.00
CITB SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) London Tue 10th – Wed 11th March 2015 £285.00
CITB SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Manchester Tue 10th – Wed 11th March 2015 £285.00
CITB SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) London Sat 14th – Sun 15th March 2015 £285.00
CITB SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) London Tue 24th – Wed 25th March 2015 £285.00
CITB SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Gatwick Mon 30th – Tue 31st March 2015 £285.00
CITB SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Cardiff Sat 4th – Sun 5th April 2015 £285.00
CITB SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Glasgow Sat 4th- Sun 5th April 2015 £285.00
CITB SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Manchester Sat 4th – Sun 5th April 2015 £285.00
CITB SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) London Tue 7th – Wed 8th April 2015 £285.00
CITB SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Leeds Tue 7th – Wed 8th April 2015 £285.00
CITB SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) London Sat 11th – Sun 12th April 2015 £285.00
CITB SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Exeter Sat 18th – Sun 19th April 2015 £285.00
CITB SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Birmingham Sat 18th – Sun 19th April 2015 £285.00
CITB SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) London Tue 21st – Wed 22nd April 2015 £285.00
CITB SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Newcastle Tue 21st  – Wed 22nd April 2015 £285.00
CITB SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Southampton Tue 21st – Wed 22nd April 2015 £285.00
CITB SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Nottingham Tue 21st  – Wed 22nd April 2015 £285.00
CITB SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Cardiff Tue 5th – Wed 6th May 2015 £285.00
CITB SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) London Tue 5th- Wed 6th May 2015 £285.00
CITB SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Glasgow Tue 5th – Wed 6th May 2015  £285.00
CITB SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Manchester Tue 5th – Wed 6th May 2015 £285.00
CITB SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) London Sat 9th – Sun 10th May 2015 £285.00
CITB SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) London Tue 19th – Wed 20th May 2015 £285.00
CITB SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Exeter Tue 26th – Wed 27th May 2015 £285.00
CITB SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Gatwick Tue 26th – Wed 27th May 2015 £285.00
CITB SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Birmingham Tue 26th – Wed 27th May 2015 £285.00
CITB SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Cardiff Sat 30th – Sun 31st May 2015 £285.00
CITB SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Glasgow Sat 30th – Sun 31st May 2015 £285.00
CITB SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Manchester Sat 30th – Sun 31st May 2015 £285.00
CITB SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) London Tue 2nd – Wed 3rd June 2015 £285.00
CITB SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Leeds Tue 2nd – Wed 3rd June 2015 £285.00
CITB SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) London Sat 6th – Sun 7th June 2015 £285.00
CITB SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Exeter Sat 13th – Sun 14th June 2015 £285.00
CITB SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Birmingham Sat 13th – Sun 14th June 2015 £285.00
CITB SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) London Tue 16th – Wed 17th June 2015 £285.00
CITB SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Nottingham Tue 16th – Wed 17th June 2015 £285.00
CITB SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Southampton Tue 16th – Wed 17th June 2015 £285.00
CITB SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) London Tue 30th June – Wed 1st July 2015 £285.00
CITB SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Cardiff Tue 30th June – Wed 1st July 2015 £285.00
CITB SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Glasgow Tue 30th June – Wed 1st July 2015 £285.00
CITB SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Manchester Tue 30th June – Wed 1st July 2015 £285.00
CITB SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) London Sat 4th – Sun 5th July 2015 £285.00
CITB SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) London Tue 14th – Wed 15th July 2015 £285.00
CITB SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Newcastle Tue 14th  – Wed 15th July 2015 £285.00
CITB SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Exeter Tue 14th – Wed 15th July 2015 £285.00
CITB SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Birmingham Tue 14th- Wed 15th July 2015 £285.00
CITB SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Gatwick Tue 21st – Wed 22nd July 2015 £285.00
CITB SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Cardiff Sat 25th – Sun 26th July 2015 £285.00
CITB SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Glasgow Sat 25th – Sun 26th July 2015 £285.00
CITB SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Manchester Sat 25th- Sun 26 July 2015 £285.00
CITB SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) London Tue 28th – Wed 29th July 2015 £285.00
CITB SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Leeds Tue 28th – Wed 29th July 2015 £285.00
CITB SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) London Sat 1st – Sun 2nd August 2015 £285.00
CITB SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Birmingham Sat 8th – Sun 9th August 2015 £285.00
CITB SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Exeter Sat 8th – Sun 9th August 2015 £285.00
CITB SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) London Tue 11th – Wed 12th August 2015 £285.00
CITB SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Southampton Tue 11th – Wed 12th August 2015 £285.00
CITB SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Nottingham Tue 11th – Wed 12th August 2015 £285.00
CITB SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) London Tue 25th – Wed 26th August 2015 £285.00
CITB SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Cardiff Tue 25th – Wed 26th August 2015 £285.00
CITB SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Glasgow Tue 25th – Wed 26th August 2015 £285.00
CITB SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Manchester Tue 25th – Wed 26th August 2015 £285.00
CITB SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) London Sat 29th – Sun 30th August 2015 £285.00
CITB SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Birmingham Tue 1st – Wed 2nd September 2015 £285.00
CITB SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Exeter Tue 1st – Wed 2nd September 2015 £285.00
CITB SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) London Tue 8th – Wed 9th September 2015 £285.00
CITB SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Gatwick Tue 15th – Wed 16th September 2015 £285.00
CITB SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Cardiff Sat 19th – Sun 20th September 2015 £285.00
CITB SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Glasgow Sat 19th – Sun 20th September 2015 £285.00
CITB SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Manchester Sat 19th – Sun 20th September 2015 £285.00
CITB SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) London Tue 22nd – Wed 23rd September 2015 £285.00
CITB SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Leeds Tue 22nd – Wed 23rd September 2015 £285.00
CITB SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) London Sat 26th – Sun 27th September 2015 £285.00
CITB SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Birmingham Sat 3rd – Sun 4th October 2015 £285.00
CITB SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Exeter Sat 3rd – Sun 4th October 2015 £285.00
CITB SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) London Tue 6th – Wed 7th October 2015 £285.00
CITB SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Newcastle Tue 6th  – Wed 7th October 2015 £285.00
CITB SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Southampton Tue 6th – Wed 7th October 2015 £285.00
CITB SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) London Tue 20th – Wed 21st October 2015 £285.00
CITB SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Glasgow Tue 20th – Wed 21st October 2015 £285.00
CITB SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Cardiff Tue 20th – Wed 21st October 2015 £285.00
CITB SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Manchester Tue 20th – Wed 21st October 2015 £285.00
CITB SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) London Sat 24th – Sun 25th October 2015 £285.00
CITB SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) London Tue 3rd – Wed 4th November 2015 £285.00
CITB SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Exeter Tue 3rd – Wed 4th November 2015 £285.00
CITB SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Birmingham Tue 3rd – Wed 4th November 2015 £285.00
CITB SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Gatwick Tue 10th – Wed 11th November 2015 £285.00
CITB SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Cardiff Sat 14th – Sun 15th November 2015 £285.00
CITB SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Glasgow Sat 14th – Sun 15th November 2015 £285.00
CITB SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Manchester Sat 14th – Sun 15th November 2015 £285.00
CITB SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) London Tue 17th – Wed 18th November 2015 £285.00
CITB SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Leeds Tue 17th – Wed 18th November 2015 £285.00
CITB SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) London Sat 21st – Sun 22nd November 2015 £285.00
CITB SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Birmingham Sat 28th – Sun 29th November 2015 £285.00
CITB SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Exeter Sat 28th – Sun 29th November 2015 £285.00
CITB SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) London Tue 1st – Wed 2nd December 2015 £285.00
CITB SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Southampton Tue 1st – Wed 2nd December 2015 £285.00
CITB SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Cardiff Tue 15th – Wed 16th December 2015 £285.00
CITB SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) London Tue 15th – Wed 16th December 2015 £285.00
CITB SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Glasgow Tue 15th – Wed 16th December 2015 £285.00
CITB SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Manchester Tue 15th – Wed 16th December 2015 £285.00
CITB SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Gatwick Tue 5th – Wed 6th January 2016 £285.00
CITB SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Cardiff Sat 9th – Sun 10th January 2016 £285.00
CITB SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Glasgow Sat 9th – Sun 10th January 2016 £285.00
CITB SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Manchester Sat 9th – Sun 10th January 2016 £285.00
CITB SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) London Tue 12th – Wed 13th January 2016 £285.00
CITB SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Leeds Tue 12th – Wed 13th January 2016 £285.00
CITB SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) London Sat 16th – Sun 17th January 2016 £285.00
CITB SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Birmingham Sat 23rd – Sun 24th January 2016 £285.00
CITB SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Exeter Sat 23rd – Sun 24th January 2016 £285.00
CITB SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) London Tue 26th – Wed 27th January 2016 £285.00
CITB SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Southampton Tue 26th – Wed 27th January 2016 £285.00
         

 

SMSTS Refresher

SMSTS Refresher

 

Objectives of the SMSTS Refresher Course in Industry

  • The Legal System, ACOP, COP, Case Law
  • How to carry out risk assessments
  • Monitoring performance
  • Management of sub-contractors
  • Communication to site workers, contractors, sub-contractors

 

 

The SMSTS Refresher Syllabus

  • Intro – Health & Safety Management
  • What are your responsibilities
  • Auditing health and safety performance
  • Hazard Control


SMSTS Refresher Training Course Assessment

There are 4 criteria that you shall be assessed on

  • Attendance of training
  • Core exercises performance (there are 4)
  • Review by the tutor
  • Passing the MCQ Examination

On comlpetion of the SMSTS Refresher You will receive a new SMSTS certificate from CITB for another 5 years

Uncategorized